信號編號 信號名稱 符號 意思
1 待機
(戒備)
No. 01 Standby Signal.png 預防信號。 熱帶氣旋以澳門800公里為中心,可能影響澳門。
3 大風
(強風)
No. 03 Strong Wind Signal.png 在熱帶氣旋的影響下,預計41持續速度為62 km / h的風速或吹風,澳門的陣風可能超過110 km / h。
8NW 大風或風暴
(烈風或暴風)
No. 8 Northwest Gale或Storm Signal.png 熱帶氣旋繼續接近澳門。 預計持續速度為63至117 km / h的風速或吹風,澳門的陣風可能超過180 km / h。 信號No.8進一步分為信號No.8NE,信號號碼8SE,信號號碼8SW 和信號號碼8NW,表示未來幾個小時可能的風向。
8SW No. 8 Southwest Gale或Storm Signal.png
8NE No. 8 Northeast Gale或Storm Signal.png
8SE No. 8 Southeast Gale或Storm Signal.png
9 增加大風或風暴
(烈風或暴風風力增強)
No. 09增加Gale或Storm Signal.png 熱帶氣旋正在進一步接近澳門。 在澳門,持續速度為63至117 km / h的風速正在迅速增強/預計會大幅增強。
10 颶風
(颶風)
No. 10 Hurricane Signal.png 熱帶氣旋的中心應在澳門附近罷工。 預計持續速度超過118 km / h的風或在澳門吹,伴隨著強烈的陣風。

來源:

Signal Number Signal Name Symbol Meaning
1 Standby
(戒備)
No. 01 Standby Signal.png Precaution Signal. A tropical cyclone is centred within 800 km of Macao and may affected Macao.
3 Strong Wind
(強風)
No. 03 Strong Wind Signal.png Under the influence of a tropical cyclone, winds with sustained speed of 41 to 62 km/h is expected or blowing and the gust may exceed 110 km/h in Macao.
8NW Gale or Storm
(烈風或暴風)
No. 8 Northwest Gale or Storm Signal.png The tropical cyclone continues to approach Macao. Winds with sustained speed of 63 to 117 km/h is expected or blowing and the gust may exceed 180 km/h in Macao. Signal No.8 is further divided into Signal No.8NE, Signal No.8SE, Signal No.8SW and Signal No.8NW, which indicates the possible wind direction in the next few hours.
8SW No. 8 Southwest Gale or Storm Signal.png
8NE No. 8 Northeast Gale or Storm Signal.png
8SE No. 8 Southeast Gale or Storm Signal.png
9 Increasing Gale or Storm
(烈風或暴風風力增強)
No. 09 Increasing Gale or Storm Signal.png The tropical cyclone is further approaching Macao. In Macao, winds with sustained speed of 63 to 117 km/h is blowing and intensifying/expected to intensify significantly.
10 Hurricane
(颶風)
No. 10 Hurricane Signal.png The centre of the tropical cyclone shall strike at the immediate approaches of Macao. Winds with sustained speed exceeds 118 km/h is expected or blowing in Macao, accompany with gust of great intensity.

Sources: