Reference# 18115568

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Laura Martinez (English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1020 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 700 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$8,500,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 8333

WA BAO, TAIPA 華寶花園

WA BAO, TAIPA 華寶花園
WA BAO, TAIPA 華寶花園
WA BAO, TAIPA 華寶花園
WA BAO, TAIPA 華寶花園
WA BAO, TAIPA 華寶花園
WA BAO, TAIPA 華寶花園
WA BAO, TAIPA 華寶花園

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Available

Taipa, fabulous and bright two bedroom apartment with two bathrooms. Lovely views one the Taipa Stadium, Galaxy and across to Hengquin are just stunning. Well designed kitchen.This beautiful home is located close to shops, cafes, restaurants and banks. Very convenient for all types of transportation and within walking distance to Taipa village and `Cotai.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18115568)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.