Reference# 19010698

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Laura Martinez (English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 800 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 581 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$13,800 mth

VILA TAIPA 新興花園

VILA TAIPA 新興花園
VILA TAIPA 新興花園
VILA TAIPA 新興花園
VILA TAIPA 新興花園
VILA TAIPA 新興花園
VILA TAIPA 新興花園
VILA TAIPA 新興花園

Property Features & Benefits

Available from: Now

Located the historical and popular area of Old Taipa, this bright cozy apartment has 2 bedrooms & 2 shower rooms with open kitchen/ living area. Built in balcony off the main bedroom with views to Taipa Village and Galaxy. Perfect for a couple or a single professional. Convenient for all types of transportation, within walking distance to Taipa Center and Cotai. Would make a nice home for anyone wanting to live in `Taipa being close to restaurants, shops, and banks. This property will be rent quickly, you need to move fast!

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 19010698)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.