Reference# 18045550

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Sam Lee (English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 750 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 627 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$4,180,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 5573

Va Nam Top Floor

Va Nam Top Floor
Va Nam Top Floor
Va Nam Top Floor
Va Nam Top Floor

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Available

This property is centrally located in Taipa and enjoys exclusive access to the corresponding rooftop area. The internal area does need some TLC which makes it a unique opportunity for investors to renovate and force appreciation. The property is currently tenanted but can be viewed with prior arrangement.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18045550)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.