Reference# 18100694

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Sam Lee (English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1750 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1250 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$23,000 mth

Va Long, Central Macau

Va Long, Central Macau
Va Long, Central Macau
Va Long, Central Macau
Va Long, Central Macau
Va Long, Central Macau
Va Long, Central Macau
Va Long, Central Macau
Va Long, Central Macau
Va Long, Central Macau
Va Long, Central Macau
Va Long, Central Macau
Va Long, Central Macau
Va Long, Central Macau

Property Features & Benefits

Available from: Now

Luxuriously renovated 2-bedroom apartment near the business district of Macau. Fully fitted out with beautiful furniture, the bright ambiance of the unit is enhanced by the stunning partial sea views. Kitchen has separate washer, dryer, air-conditioning and both electric and gas cooktops. Perfect for professionals working in the area. Available immediately.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18100694)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.