Reference# 16100620

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1400 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1118 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$40,000 mth

Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖

Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖
Taipa Village ShopHouse, Taipa 何連旺街商舖

Property Features & Benefits

Not available Now

Located in the pedestrian shopping area of Taipa village, this is a unique opportunity to rent a great space. Recently upgraded by the owner the property had two toilets, one on each level. With little investment this property could be turned into a commercial enterprise or a home.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 16100620)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.