参考號碼 18095561

如欲查看物業和了解更多資訊,請向我們的物業顧問查詢。

物業顧問
Juliet Risdon 黎卓雅 (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com

物業詳細資料

  • 建築面積: 550 平方呎 sq ft
  • 實用面積: 413 平方呎 sq ft
  • 租/售價: 港幣$4,080,000
  • 呎價港幣: 7418

氹仔南龍花園

Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long

物業特色與優勢

空置/連租約: 可用的

Fully renovated apartment with a bright street view situated on the edge of the popular Taipa Village. The original two bed layout has been converted into a large one bedroom configuration that can easily turn back into two. Great investment apartment. Central location means easy access to restaurants, supermarkets, shops, bus stops and the Cotai Strip. The building features a newly renovated lobby and common areas completed in August 2018.

  • 電梯
  • 連車位售
  • 車位另售
  • 包傢俬
  • 套房浴室
  • 露台 / 天台
  • 會所設施
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 可安裝光纖網絡

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18095561)

電話語言喜好*
*
*
*
*
如果你知道你的物業顧問的名字,請在文字格內輪入。