Reference# 18095561

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 516 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 413 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$4,280,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 8294

Taipa, Nam Long

Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long
Taipa, Nam Long

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Available

Fully renovated apartment with a bright street view situated on the edge of the popular Taipa Village. The original two bed layout has been converted into a large one bedroom configuration that can easily turn back into two. Great investment apartment. Central location means easy access to restaurants, supermarkets, shops, bus stops and the Cotai Strip. The building features a newly renovated lobby and common areas completed in August 2018.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18095561)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.