参考號碼 18095562

如欲查看物業和了解更多資訊,請向我們的物業顧問查詢。

物業顧問
Juliet Risdon 黎卓雅 (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com

物業詳細資料

  • 建築面積: 1024 平方呎 sq ft
  • 實用面積: 796 平方呎 sq ft
  • 租/售價: 港幣$7,980,000
  • 呎價港幣: 7792

氹仔玉蘭苑,海洋花園

Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens

物業特色與優勢

空置/連租約: Not available

Very nice apartment in the popular Ocean Garden development. This mid-floor apartment is recently painted, bright and has nice green views. It is available for immediate occupation and will suit a young couple or family. It's both a great home and investment. A car park is available separately if required.

  • 電梯
  • 連車位售
  • 車位另售
  • 包傢俬
  • 套房浴室
  • 露台 / 天台
  • 會所設施
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 可安裝光纖網絡

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18095562)

電話語言喜好*
*
*
*
*
如果你知道你的物業顧問的名字,請在文字格內輪入。