Reference# 18095562

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1024 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 796 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$7,980,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 7792

Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens

Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens
Taipa, Cattleya Court, Ocean Gardens

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Not available

Very nice apartment in the popular Ocean Garden development. This mid-floor apartment is recently painted, bright and has nice green views. It is available for immediate occupation and will suit a young couple or family. It's both a great home and investment. A car park is available separately if required.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18095562)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.