Reference# 18090530

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 700 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 450 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$12,800 mth

Soi Cheung, Taipa Village

Soi Cheung, Taipa Village
Soi Cheung, Taipa Village
Soi Cheung, Taipa Village
Soi Cheung, Taipa Village
Soi Cheung, Taipa Village
Soi Cheung, Taipa Village
Soi Cheung, Taipa Village

Property Features & Benefits

Available from: Now

Cute one bedroom apartment situated in the centre of Taipa village only 15 minute from Cotai. Wonderful private terrace furnished with modern outdoor furniture. Lovely living area with a large bespoke TV cabinet and 2 metre sofa. Open plan kitchen with sleek white cabinets incorporating a built in electric cook top and small oven, good size free standing fridge/freezer. Separate shower room with plenty of built in storage. Walk in closest with masses of space for clothes, luggage and sports equipment. Charming double bedroom with small balcony overlooking the village rooftops. Reverse cycle air conditioners in every room. Available from October 2018.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18090530)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.