Reference# 17070655

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Joe Achiam(English廣東話)
+853 6292 8166 / joe@jmlproperty.com
Lorraine Gordon(English)
+853 6610 2371 / lorraine@jmlproperty.com
Maria Muraishi(廣東話, 國語)
Andrea Maciel(English, 廣東話,國語)
+853 6632 6887 / Andrea@JMLProperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlroperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 650 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 524 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$11,500 mth

Soi Cheong, Taipa

Soi Cheong, Taipa
Soi Cheong, Taipa
Soi Cheong, Taipa
Soi Cheong, Taipa
Soi Cheong, Taipa
Soi Cheong, Taipa

Property Features & Benefits

Not available Now

This is a lovely apartment in the very popular 'Taipa Village'. The apartment was renovated some time ago and is still in excellent condition. The building is a on older 'walk up' building, and the apartment features include a balcony and all the advantages of living in a low rise block that is within a stones' throw of some of the best restaurants in Macau.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17070655)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.