Reference# 18085559

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Elda Lemos (English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1663 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1663 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$8,800,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 5291

Sea View Condo, Hellene Gardens

Sea View Condo, Hellene Gardens
Sea View Condo, Hellene Gardens
Sea View Condo, Hellene Gardens
Sea View Condo, Hellene Gardens
Sea View Condo, Hellene Gardens
Sea View Condo, Hellene Gardens
Sea View Condo, Hellene Gardens
Sea View Condo, Hellene Gardens
Sea View Condo, Hellene Gardens

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Available

This lovely 3-bedroom apartment features two balconies with breathtaking views of the South China Sea and the beautiful green hillside, where you will awaken to stunning sunrises. Located on a high level, the apartment enjoys refreshing ocean breezes and a great deal of natural light, which flows in throughout the spacious living and dining areas. Recently renovated, the apartment also features a luxuriously spacious open kitchen with white cabinets, bar counter and high quality, European appliances.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18085559)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.