Reference# 18015542

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 4851 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 4200 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$22,000,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 4535

Panorama Penthouse Apartment

Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment
Panorama Penthouse Apartment

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Not available

Lower level comprising open plan lounge and dining area. This level also includes an indoor pool, 4 bedrooms & 4 bathrooms. The spacious kitchen has a walk in pantry, utility room and a service lift adjacent to the kitchen area. The upper mezzanine level has a room ideal for use as a study, this area also provides access to the roof area dedicated to this apartment. Asking price includes use of one parking onsite parking space.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18015542)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.