Reference# 17050649

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Joe Achiam(English廣東話)
+853 6292 8166 / joe@jmlproperty.com
Lorraine Gordon(English)
+853 6610 2371 / lorraine@jmlproperty.com
Maria Muraishi(廣東話, 國語)
Andrea Maciel(English, 廣東話,國語)
+853 6632 6887 / Andrea@JMLProperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlroperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1317 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1025 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$14,200 mth

Pacifica Gardens, Taipa, L Unit

Pacifica Gardens, Taipa, L Unit
Pacifica Gardens, Taipa, L Unit
Pacifica Gardens, Taipa, L Unit
Pacifica Gardens, Taipa, L Unit

Property Features & Benefits

Not available Now

Nice three bedroom two bathroom apartment on a low floor with good size living/dining area and lovely balcony. Partly furnished. Car park space can be rented separately for HKD2,000 a month.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17050649)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.