参考號碼 16095500

如欲查看物業和了解更多資訊,請向我們的物業顧問查詢。

物業顧問
Juliet Risdon 黎卓雅 (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Joe Achiam(English廣東話)
+853 6292 8166joe@jmlproperty.com
Lorraine Gordon(English)
+853 6610 2371lorraine@jmlproperty.com
Maria Muraishi(廣東話, 國語)
Andrea Maciel(English, 廣東話,國語)
+853 6632 6887Andrea@JMLProperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975sam@jmlroperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566elda@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804juliet@jmlproperty.com

物業詳細資料

  • 建築面積: 515 平方呎 sq ft
  • 實用面積: 413 平方呎 sq ft
  • 租/售價: 港幣$3,800,000
  • 呎價港幣: 7378

Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈

Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈
Old Taipa, Nam Long (I Unit) 南龍大廈

物業特色與優勢

空置/連租約: 可用的

Unique property located at the beginning of old Taipa village. A great investment property which was renovated in 2015, making the original two small bedrooms into one spacious bright room bedroom. The kitchen has also been opened up and is now just off the living area, giving the apartment a lofty feeling. The kitchen is small however well equipped with most appliances built in. The shower room has a walk in shower area and modern built in cabinets for storage. Furnished throughout with modern furniture which can be included in the sale if desired. This property is centrally located with a bus stop outside the main door, plenty of cafes, restaurants on the street below with supermarkets, bakeries, banks just a few minutes walk away.

  • 電梯
  • 連車位售
  • 車位另售
  • 包傢俬
  • 套房浴室
  • 露台 / 天台
  • 會所設施
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 可安裝光纖網絡

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 16095500)

電話語言喜好*
*
*
*
*
如果你知道你的物業顧問的名字,請在文字格內輪入。