Reference# 18105563

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Elda Lemos (English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1610 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1154 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$11,880,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 7378

Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園

Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園
Ocean Garden Elm Court 氹仔榆苑,海洋花園

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Available

A beautiful modern stylish apartment in the popular Ocean Garden complex in Taipa. This 3 bedroom apartment with an en-suite on the master bedroom. The apartment is bright and spacious with a lovely living/dining room, balcony and modern kitchen, plenty of built in storage and ready to move into. A fabulous family or first time buyer home. Clubhouse facilities which include a gymnasium, outdoor pool, function rooms etc. can be used under a monthly membership. Free shuttle bus to Macau is also available. A car park is available, asking HKD1.48M

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18105563)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.