Reference# 17070652

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Andrea Maciel (English, 廣東話,國語)
+853 6632 6887 / Andrea@JMLProperty.com
Joe Achiam(English廣東話)
+853 6292 8166 / joe@jmlproperty.com
Lorraine Gordon(English)
+853 6610 2371 / lorraine@jmlproperty.com
Maria Muraishi(廣東話, 國語)
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlroperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 2105 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1887 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$22,000 mth

Nova Taipa , Block 27 濠景花園

Nova Taipa , Block 27 濠景花園
Nova Taipa , Block 27 濠景花園
Nova Taipa , Block 27 濠景花園
Nova Taipa , Block 27 濠景花園
Nova Taipa , Block 27 濠景花園
Nova Taipa , Block 27 濠景花園
Nova Taipa , Block 27 濠景花園
Nova Taipa , Block 27 濠景花園
Nova Taipa , Block 27 濠景花園

Property Features & Benefits

Available from: Now

NOVA TAIPA, high floor - 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, 2 en-suite, renovated - unique kitchen set-up - nicely fully furnished and equipped - plenty of storage space - Facing Central Park

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17070652)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.