Reference# 19055007RT

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Kitty Lou ( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 986 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 730 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$16,000 mth

Nova Grand T8, Taipa

Nova Grand T8, Taipa
Nova Grand T8, Taipa
Nova Grand T8, Taipa
Nova Grand T8, Taipa
Nova Grand T8, Taipa
Nova Grand T8, Taipa
Nova Grand T8, Taipa
Nova Grand T8, Taipa
Nova Grand T8, Taipa
Nova Grand T8, Taipa
Nova Grand T8, Taipa

Property Features & Benefits

Available from: Now

Newly launch residential building in Central Taipa, 2 bedroom apartments with great view, fully fitted kitchen. 24 hours clubhouse facilities, like swimming pool, gymnasium, theatre, function room and more.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 19055007RT)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.