Reference# 19015574

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Elda Lemos (English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 2503 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1939 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$17,800,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 7111

Nova City, T9 - Taipa

Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa
Nova City, T9 - Taipa

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Available

Beautiful, large 4 bedroom apartment in the popular complex of Nova City in Central Taipa. This mid floor apartment has great views over Central Park and swimming pool. Wonderfully bright and spacious living/dining area. All bedrooms are doubles and the guest bedroom with an en-suite, the other two rooms share a shower room. The master bedroom is very spacious with en suite; double sink, walk in shower and bidet. Fully fitted kitchen, separate laundry and store rooms with ample storage space. Clubhouse facilities include gymnasium, outdoor pool, mini theater, function rooms and more. Car park space is available in Tower 5.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 19015574)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.