Reference# 17085534

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Joe Achiam(English廣東話)
+853 6292 8166 / joe@jmlproperty.com
Lorraine Gordon(English)
+853 6610 2371 / lorraine@jmlproperty.com
Maria Muraishi(廣東話, 國語)
Andrea Maciel(English, 廣東話,國語)
+853 6632 6887 / Andrea@JMLProperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlroperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 691 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 629 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$4,485,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 6490

Nam Long, Taipa Village

Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village
Nam Long, Taipa Village

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Available

Lovely apartment on the second floor of a three storey building in Taipa Village. Renovated 10 years ago from a two bedroom property to a great size one bedroom apartment, well maintained and managed by JML of the last ten years, historical maintenance data available on request. The bedroom has ample space for double bed and plenty of storage. Great shower room with walk in shower unit and ample storage, great water pressure and hot water on demand. Living room and dining area has been well furnished and has a lovely balcony to enjoy dinner for two or a small BBQ. Galley style kitchen with large oven and large double door fridge along with lots of cabinet storage. Viewing by appointment only as the apartment is tenanted, details of the tenancy available upon request. No on site parking however parking is available to rent or purchase in the Manhattan complex, a five minute walk from the property.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17085534)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.