Reference# 18110695

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1720 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1290 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$25,000 mth

Manhattan F Unit

Manhattan F Unit
Manhattan F Unit
Manhattan F Unit
Manhattan F Unit
Manhattan F Unit

Property Features & Benefits

Available from: Now

Wonderful three bedroom fully furnished apartment in the complex of Manhattan in Taipa. Lovely open plan living dining area with open views to Macau city. Master bedroom with en suite bathroom. Well equipped galley style kitchen with small balcony overlooking the outdoor pool. Fantastic club facilities included such as pool, bbq area, private entertainment rooms, large gym and private cinema.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18110695)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.