Reference# 17075528

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Joe Achiam(English廣東話)
+853 6292 8166 / joe@jmlproperty.com
Lorraine Gordon(English)
+853 6610 2371 / lorraine@jmlproperty.com
Maria Muraishi(廣東話, 國語)
Andrea Maciel(English, 廣東話,國語)
+853 6632 6887 / Andrea@JMLProperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlroperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$1,800 mth

Manhattan Car Park 曼克頓﹣車位

Manhattan Car Park 曼克頓﹣車位

Property Features & Benefits

Available from: Now

Single Car park available for rent in Manhattan.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17075528)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.