Reference# 18100693

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1269 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 990 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$23,000 mth

Macau One Central High Floor 澳門壹號湖畔

Macau One Central High Floor 澳門壹號湖畔
Macau One Central High Floor 澳門壹號湖畔
Macau One Central High Floor 澳門壹號湖畔
Macau One Central High Floor 澳門壹號湖畔
Macau One Central High Floor 澳門壹號湖畔
Macau One Central High Floor 澳門壹號湖畔
Macau One Central High Floor 澳門壹號湖畔
Macau One Central High Floor 澳門壹號湖畔

Property Features & Benefits

Available from: Now

A beautifully furnished, 2 bedroom apartment in the famous and luxurious One central of Macau. Rent inclusive of management fee which will allow you to make full use of the clubhouse facilities-indoor and outdoor pool, gym, tennis courts and other extensive recreational facilities. Exclusive clubhouse with 5 levels of indoor/outdoor leisure & recreational space. This apartment has stunning lake and city views. Best address in Macau. Directly linked to the shopping center. Walking distance to MGM, Wynn, Mandarin Oriental etc. Available from December 1st, 2018

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18100693)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.