Reference# 19010699

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1813 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1511 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$21,000 mth

Macau Office, Centro Commercial

Macau Office, Centro Commercial
Macau Office, Centro Commercial
Macau Office, Centro Commercial
Macau Office, Centro Commercial
Macau Office, Centro Commercial

Property Features & Benefits

Available from: Now

Two offices available for rent together or separately. Both units together make an approximate total area of 1511 sq ft. The asking price to rent separately is HKD15 per sq ft. Currently occupied till the end of Feb 2019. T hree lifts, central air conditioning, great location in the CBD. Viewing can be arranged anytime during office hours.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 19010699)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.