Reference# 17075529

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Joe Achiam(English廣東話)
+853 6292 8166 / joe@jmlproperty.com
Lorraine Gordon(English)
+853 6610 2371 / lorraine@jmlproperty.com
Maria Muraishi(廣東話, 國語)
Andrea Maciel(English, 廣東話,國語)
+853 6632 6887 / Andrea@JMLProperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlroperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1357 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1140 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$10,800,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 7958

M Residence

M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence
M Residence

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Not available

New built apartment in a great location in the city of Macau. Close to the main ferry terminal and helicopter pad, and a stones throw from the local wet market this property has it all. The owner bought off plan, the apartment has never been lived in. Offering fantastic views over the city this could be a super home. Good size living and dining area, with separate lovely modern kitchen with a small service balcony, and two bedrooms with two bathrooms. The building offers its owner and tenants a stunning indoor pool and great gym facility.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17075529)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.