Reference# 18105565

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 3430 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 2900 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$29,000,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 8454

Lakeview, Macau

Lakeview, Macau
Lakeview, Macau
Lakeview, Macau
Lakeview, Macau
Lakeview, Macau
Lakeview, Macau

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Available

Bright and spacious 3 bedrooms, 1dressroom and 1utility room apartment in Macau. Furnished Partly.Front balcony with the great view of Macau skyline and Nam Van Lake.Convenient location, close to Grand Lisboa and Senado square.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18105565)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.