Reference# 17070653

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Joe Achiam(English廣東話)
+853 6292 8166 / joe@jmlproperty.com
Lorraine Gordon(English)
+853 6610 2371 / lorraine@jmlproperty.com
Maria Muraishi(廣東話, 國語)
Andrea Maciel(English, 廣東話,國語)
+853 6632 6887 / Andrea@JMLProperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlroperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 400 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 300 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$2,380,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 5950

Lai Hou, Camoes Gardens, Macau

Lai Hou, Camoes Gardens, Macau
Lai Hou, Camoes Gardens, Macau
Lai Hou, Camoes Gardens, Macau
Lai Hou, Camoes Gardens, Macau
Lai Hou, Camoes Gardens, Macau
Lai Hou, Camoes Gardens, Macau
Lai Hou, Camoes Gardens, Macau
Lai Hou, Camoes Gardens, Macau
Lai Hou, Camoes Gardens, Macau
Lai Hou, Camoes Gardens, Macau

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Not available

Cute one bedroom apartment, renovated five years ago with stunning views over the old historical Morrison Chapel.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17070653)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.