Reference# 18110696

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Sam Lee (English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 622 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 519 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$10,800 mth

Kok Vui Apartment, St. Paul's Ruins

Kok Vui Apartment, St. Paul's Ruins
Kok Vui Apartment, St. Paul's Ruins
Kok Vui Apartment, St. Paul's Ruins
Kok Vui Apartment, St. Paul's Ruins
Kok Vui Apartment, St. Paul's Ruins
Kok Vui Apartment, St. Paul's Ruins
Kok Vui Apartment, St. Paul's Ruins

Property Features & Benefits

Available from: Now

Located at the historical center of Macau with breathtaking balcony views of the Ruins of St. Paul, this 2-bedroom apartment is perfect for a single professional or a couple looking to stay close to the pulse of the city and experience an authentic Macau lifestyle. The apartment newly renovated with tasteful wooden-style tile flooring and a brand new sofa, which is contrasted by the beautiful antique furniture that is the signature of this property. Viewings available immediately.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18110696)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.