参考號碼 18055556

如欲查看物業和了解更多資訊,請向我們的物業顧問查詢。

物業顧問
Juliet Risdon 黎卓雅 (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com

物業詳細資料

  • 建築面積: 627 平方呎 sq ft
  • 實用面積: 570 平方呎 sq ft
  • 租/售價: 港幣$3,748,000
  • 呎價港幣: 5977

Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau

Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau

物業特色與優勢

空置/連租約: 可用的

One bedroom apartment in Heritage Area of Macau. A five minute from the Ruins of St Pauls. Renovated 3 years ago. Good size master bedroom with build in wardrobes. Modern shower room with build in under counter cabinet. Well equipped kitchen. S shaped living / dining area with small nook for desk.

  • 電梯
  • 連車位售
  • 車位另售
  • 包傢俬
  • 套房浴室
  • 露台 / 天台
  • 會所設施
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 可安裝光纖網絡

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18055556)

電話語言喜好*
*
*
*
*
如果你知道你的物業顧問的名字,請在文字格內輪入。