Reference# 18055556

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 627 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 570 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$3,480,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 5550

Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau

Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau
Jou Fai Kuok, St Pauls Ruin's Macau

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Available

Originally a two bedroom apartment currently converted to one, can easily be converted back. Located in the heritage area of Macau, it’s a fabulous property. Just two minutes from the Ruins of St Paul’s and 5 to the Leal Senado square. The renovation was completed 8 years ago and is still in excellent condition with a good size master bedroom with build in wardrobes, modern shower room with build in under counter cabinet, well equipped kitchen with a S shaped living dining area with small study nook and outdoor laundry area.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18055556)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.