Reference# 17085530

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Elda Lemos (English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Joe Achiam(English廣東話)
+853 6292 8166 / joe@jmlproperty.com
Lorraine Gordon(English)
+853 6610 2371 / lorraine@jmlproperty.com
Maria Muraishi(廣東話, 國語)
Andrea Maciel(English, 廣東話,國語)
+853 6632 6887 / Andrea@JMLProperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlroperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1663 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1663 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$7,980,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 4798

Hellene Garden, Carnation Court

Hellene Garden, Carnation Court
Hellene Garden, Carnation Court
Hellene Garden, Carnation Court
Hellene Garden, Carnation Court
Hellene Garden, Carnation Court
Hellene Garden, Carnation Court
Hellene Garden, Carnation Court
Hellene Garden, Carnation Court
Hellene Garden, Carnation Court
Hellene Garden, Carnation Court
Hellene Garden, Carnation Court
Hellene Garden, Carnation Court
Hellene Garden, Carnation Court

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Not available

- 3 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment, Unfurnished, 1,663 sq ft. - Unique kitchen - Optimized cupboard space in the master bedroom - Balcony with open view. - No renting contract attached - Completely renovated (plumbing and electricity in 2010) - Car park space inclusive. Stunning apartment in Hac Sa Beach all Renovated with very high standard. One Wonderful kitchen open to the living area making a wonderful entertainment area for both living and dining and with a nice balcony. With three nice bedrooms one off then master. the master bedroom being the largest with an ensuite bathroom.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17085530)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.