参考號碼 18040677

如欲查看物業和了解更多資訊,請向我們的物業顧問查詢。

物業顧問
Juliet Risdon 黎卓雅 (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com




物業詳細資料

  • 建築面積: 1712 平方呎 sq ft
  • 實用面積: 1331 平方呎 sq ft
  • 租 HKD: 港幣$25,000 mth

Fountainside

Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside

物業特色與優勢

提供出發: 現在

Stunning 3 bedroom apartment with unique terrace off the living and master rooms. Central location in the heart of the City of Macau. Modern interior, fixtures and fittings.

  • 電梯
  • 焗爐 焗爐
  • 包傢俬 包傢俬
  • 不包傢俬 不包傢俬
  • JML管理
  • 連車位售
  • 套房浴室
  • 露台 / 天台
  • 會所設施
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 可安裝光纖網絡

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18040677)

電話語言喜好*
*
*
*
*
如果你知道你的物業顧問的名字,請在文字格內輪入。