Reference# 18040677

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1712 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1331 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$25,000 mth

Fountainside

Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside
Fountainside

Property Features & Benefits

Available from: Now

Stunning 3 bedroom apartment with unique terrace off the living and master rooms. Central location in the heart of the City of Macau. Modern interior, fixtures and fittings.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18040677)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.