Reference# 17040647

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Joe Achiam(English廣東話)
+853 6292 8166 / joe@jmlproperty.com
Lorraine Gordon(English)
+853 6610 2371 / lorraine@jmlproperty.com
Maria Muraishi(廣東話, 國語)
Andrea Maciel(English, 廣東話,國語)
+853 6632 6887 / Andrea@JMLProperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlroperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1663 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1137 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$12,800 mth

Coloane, Hellene Garden

Coloane, Hellene Garden
Coloane, Hellene Garden
Coloane, Hellene Garden
Coloane, Hellene Garden
Coloane, Hellene Garden
Coloane, Hellene Garden
Coloane, Hellene Garden
Coloane, Hellene Garden

Property Features & Benefits

Not available Now

Top floor 3 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment with uninterrupted sea and hillside views. The apartment has great potential and overlooks Hac Sa Beach on the quiet island of Coloane, close to the sea, walking & running trails as well as other facilities such as swimming pools, restaurants and the sailing club. Hellene Garden is popular amongst ex-pats, and is located approximately 10 minutes from Macau’s busy ‘Cotai Strip’.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17040647)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.