Reference# 17075526

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Sam Lee (English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlroperty.com
Joe Achiam(English廣東話)
+853 6292 8166 / joe@jmlproperty.com
Lorraine Gordon(English)
+853 6610 2371 / lorraine@jmlproperty.com
Maria Muraishi(廣東話, 國語)
Andrea Maciel(English, 廣東話,國語)
+853 6632 6887 / Andrea@JMLProperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 840 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 700 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$6,300,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 7500

Chun Hung Garden L Unit

Chun Hung Garden L Unit
Chun Hung Garden L Unit
Chun Hung Garden L Unit
Chun Hung Garden L Unit
Chun Hung Garden L Unit
Chun Hung Garden L Unit
Chun Hung Garden L Unit

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Available

3 bedroom unit for sale in Taipa. Open kitchen, with a balcony. Available for viewings on Fridays 6PM onwards.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17075526)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.