Reference# 17060651

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Joe Achiam(English廣東話)
+853 6292 8166joe@jmlproperty.com
Lorraine Gordon(English)
+853 6610 2371lorraine@jmlproperty.com
Maria Muraishi(廣東話, 國語)
Andrea Maciel(English, 廣東話,國語)
+853 6632 6887Andrea@JMLProperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975sam@jmlroperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566elda@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804juliet@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 6222 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 5470 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$79,800 mth

Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅

Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅
Cheoc Van, Coloane 竹灣別墅

Property Features & Benefits

Available from: Now

Combining dazzling sea views, stylish interiors and cavernous comfort, this multi-storey property is a rare find in Macao. In the lower ground floor sits a private swimming pool alongside a large entertainment area that is perfect for entertaining guests during a hot Macau summer. On the ground floor, you’ll find a jazzy living space with the perfect amount of natural light entry. If you can take the elevator up to the 1st floor, you’ll find two kitchens (yes, two) with an unobstructed view of the sea. There are 3 bedrooms on the second floor for family and guests, and the top floor is reserved for a personal studio with a full-size closet and en suite bathroom.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17060651)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.