Reference# 17065524

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887laura@jmlproperty.com
Juliet Risdon(English)
+853 6680 9804juliet@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 5972 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 4909 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$98,000,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 16409

Check Van House, Coloane

Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane
Check Van House, Coloane

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Not available

This magnificent property is newly renovated, and has unobstructed sea views from all 5 floors. Both the interior and exterior of the property brandishes stylish and contemporary designs with a mix of beautiful light colours that accentuates the spaciousness and abundance of natural light. An exclusive lap pool and Jacuzzi comes ready to be enjoyed, as well as a state of the art kitchen equipped with high-grade appliances by Gaggenau. A private elevator gives you easy access to all 6,000 square feet of this wonderful property, except of course the delightful roof area where you can enjoy your luxury lifestyle and entertain your dazzled guests.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17065524)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.