参考號碼 18015543

如欲查看物業和了解更多資訊,請向我們的物業顧問查詢。

物業顧問
Juliet Risdon 黎卓雅 (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portugese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com

物業詳細資料

  • 建築面積: 1663 平方呎 sq ft
  • 實用面積: 1250 平方呎 sq ft
  • 租/售價: 港幣$6,800,000
  • 呎價港幣: 4088

Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens

Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens
Bauhinia Court, Hellene Gardens

物業特色與優勢

空置/連租約: Not available

The stylish open plan kitchen with all appliances has views across pool towards the beach. The living / dining area is spacious & bright with white ceramic floor tiles the apartment has a Scandinavian feel about it. The master bedroom has green views over the mountains and has a large fitted wardrobe the length of one wall, with modern en suite bathroom. The other two guest rooms are a good size sharing the charcoal / white modern shower room. All rooms fully air conditioned including the kitchen.

  • 電梯
  • 連車位售
  • 車位另售
  • 包傢俬
  • 套房浴室
  • 露台 / 天台
  • 會所設施
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 可安裝光纖網絡

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18015543)

電話語言喜好*
*
*
*
*
如果你知道你的物業顧問的名字,請在文字格內輪入。