Reference# 17115536

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com

Property Details

  • Gross Area: 1663 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 1200 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Asking Price: HK$8,300,000
  • HK$ Sq ft: 4990

Apartment B, Daffodil Court, Coloane

Apartment B, Daffodil Court, Coloane
Apartment B, Daffodil Court, Coloane
Apartment B, Daffodil Court, Coloane
Apartment B, Daffodil Court, Coloane
Apartment B, Daffodil Court, Coloane
Apartment B, Daffodil Court, Coloane
Apartment B, Daffodil Court, Coloane
Apartment B, Daffodil Court, Coloane
Apartment B, Daffodil Court, Coloane
Apartment B, Daffodil Court, Coloane

Property Features & Benefits

Vacant/Tenanted: Not available

Great opportunity to purchase an apartment with stunning view. Good size three bedroom apartment with large kitchen and open style dining and living area. This apartment offers an opportunity to renovate and upgrade the interiors. Car park available at HKD1.2 million. Lot 3, Block 1.

  • Elevator
  • Car Park
  • Car Park Available Separately
  • Furniture included in price
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 17115536)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.