Properties For Sale

Ref#: 16095491
Bed(s): 4
Bath(s): 2
Gross Area: 2305 Sq Ft
Net Area: 1613 Sq Ft
Location: Taipa

In an excellent location, in the 5-star residence: The Manhattan an exclusive fully furnished 4 bedrooms apartment. High floor with sea view. Club House...


Property Updates
Receive the Latest Macau & Property News

 Macau Property Perspective

Weekly; For everyone interested in Macau Property

 Macau Owner & Investor News

Monthly; Important news for buyers and sellers

 Daily Rental Update

Daily; For Tenants actively looking for a home



Or get in touch with one of our agents...


Joe Achiam
Property Consultant
joe@jmlproperty.com
+853 6292 8166
Lorraine Gordon
Senior Property Consultant
lorraine@jmlproperty.com
+853 6610 2371
Andrea Maciel
Property Consultant
Andrea@JMLProperty.com
+853 6632 6887
Sam Lee
Property Consultant & Marketing Manager
sam@jmlroperty.com
+853 6611 0975
Elda Lemos
Property Consultant
elda@jmlproperty.com
+853 6226 8566
Juliet Risdon
Director and Designer
juliet@jmlproperty.com
+853 6680 9804