Properties For Rent

One Central, Tower 7 Penthouse - Macau 壹號湖畔
Rented
Ref#: 15040492RM
Bed(s): 3
Bath(s): 3
Gross Area: 2403 Sq Ft
Net Area: 1875 Sq Ft
Location: Macau

Unique opportunity to live in an exclusive penthouse. Located in the One Central complex, this property offers stunning views across the South China Sea...

One Central, Unit B, T2 Macau
Rented
Ref#: 16090616
Bed(s): 3
Bath(s): 2
Gross Area: 2288 Sq Ft
Net Area: 1785 Sq Ft
Location: Macau

Luxury lakefront 3 bedroom apartment on a high floor.80sq. ft. balcony with uninterrupted views of Nam Van Lake, Macau Tower and city skyline. Quality...

Va Fat, Taipa華發大廈氹仔
Rented
Ref#: 17040648
Bed(s): 2
Bath(s): 1
Gross Area: 765 Sq Ft
Net Area: 696 Sq Ft
Location: Taipa

Well appointment two bedroom apartment in Old Taipa. Two good size bedrooms, one shower room. Open plan modern kitchen. Living area with a mix of modern...

Ref#: 10020165
Bed(s): 4
Bath(s): 4
Gross Area: 3700 Sq Ft
Net Area: 2775 Sq Ft
Location: Taipa

Mid - floor, 4 bedroom apartment located in Taipa. Nice apartment for family. Unfurnished, but all appliances built-in. Large and bright living room with...


Property Updates
Receive the Latest Macau & Property News

 Macau Property Perspective

Weekly; For everyone interested in Macau Property

 Macau Owner & Investor News

Monthly; Important news for buyers and sellers

 Daily Rental Update

Daily; For Tenants actively looking for a home



Or get in touch with one of our agents...


Joe Achiam
Property Consultant
joe@jmlproperty.com
+853 6292 8166
Lorraine Gordon
Senior Property Consultant
lorraine@jmlproperty.com
+853 6610 2371
Andrea Maciel
Property Consultant
Andrea@JMLProperty.com
+853 6632 6887
Sam Lee
Property Consultant & Marketing Manager
sam@jmlroperty.com
+853 6611 0975
Elda Lemos
Property Consultant
elda@jmlproperty.com
+853 6226 8566
Juliet Risdon
Director and Designer
juliet@jmlproperty.com
+853 6680 9804