Properties For Rent

Ref#: 1505507RT
Bed(s): 0
Bath(s): 0
Gross Area: 0 Sq Ft
Net Area: 0 Sq Ft
Location: Taipa

Single Car park available for rent in Manhattan, A4-12

Ref#: 18090200
Bed(s): 0
Bath(s): 1
Gross Area: 1200 Sq Ft
Net Area: 1000 Sq Ft
Location: Macau

Leal Senado Square. Located in the Centre of Macau. Commercial office space. 2 Private Executive Offices. Open Plan meeting room / reception. Private bathroom...

Ref#: 18040674
Bed(s): 4
Bath(s): 4
Gross Area: 3700 Sq Ft
Net Area: 2775 Sq Ft
Location: Taipa

Mid - floor, 4 bedroom apartment located in Taipa. Nice apartment for family. Unfurnished, but all appliances built-in. Large and bright living room with...


Property Updates
Receive the Latest Macau & Property News

 Macau Property Perspective

Weekly; For everyone interested in Macau Property

 Macau Owner & Investor News

Monthly; Important news for buyers and sellers

 Daily Rental Update

Daily; For Tenants actively looking for a home



Or get in touch with one of our agents...


Sam Lee
Property Consultant & Marketing Manager
sam@jmlproperty.com
+853 6611 0975
Elda Lemos
Property Consultant
elda@jmlproperty.com
+853 6226 8566
Alison Yip
Director
alison@jmlproperty.com
+853 6698 9299
Kitty Lou

kitty@jmlproperty.com
+853 2835 2699
Laura Martinez
Marketing Manager & Property Consultant
laura@jmlproperty.com
+853 6632 6887
Juliet Risdon
Director and Designer
juliet@jmlproperty.com
+853 6680 9804