Platinum Apartments

Ref#: 17040646
Bed(s): 0
Bath(s): 0
Gross Area: 4003 Sq Ft
Net Area: 4003 Sq Ft
Location: Coloane

Located in a wonderful area with restaurants, cafes, supermarkets and market nearby.

Calçada da Surpresa, 12, Ching Fai Court, Macau
Rented
Ref#: 16120629
Bed(s): 2
Bath(s): 2
Gross Area: 2000 Sq Ft
Net Area: 1750 Sq Ft
Location: Macau

LOFT in the centre of Macau. A unique opportunity to live in this sleek, modern property. The large open space area on the ground floor houses the open...

One Central, Tower 7 Penthouse - Macau 壹號湖畔
Rented
Ref#: 15040492RM
Bed(s): 3
Bath(s): 3
Gross Area: 2403 Sq Ft
Net Area: 1875 Sq Ft
Location: Macau

Unique opportunity to live in an exclusive penthouse. Located in the One Central complex, this property offers stunning views across the South China Sea...


Property Updates
Receive the Latest Macau & Property News

 Macau Property Perspective

Weekly; For everyone interested in Macau Property

 Macau Owner & Investor News

Monthly; Important news for buyers and sellers

 Daily Rental Update

Daily; For Tenants actively looking for a home



Or get in touch with one of our agents...


Joe Achiam
Property Consultant
joe@jmlproperty.com
+853 6292 8166
Lorraine Gordon
Senior Property Consultant
lorraine@jmlproperty.com
+853 6610 2371
Andrea Maciel
Property Consultant
Andrea@JMLProperty.com
+853 6632 6887
Sam Lee
Property Consultant & Marketing Manager
sam@jmlroperty.com
+853 6611 0975
Elda Lemos
Property Consultant
elda@jmlproperty.com
+853 6226 8566
Juliet Risdon
Director and Designer
juliet@jmlproperty.com
+853 6680 9804