Investment Properties

Ref#: 18095561
Bed(s): 2
Bath(s): 1
Gross Area: 550 Sq Ft
Net Area: 413 Sq Ft
Location: Taipa

Fully renovated apartment with a bright street view situated on the edge of the popular Taipa Village. The original two bed layout has been converted into...

Ref#: 18055556
Bed(s): 1
Bath(s): 1
Gross Area: 627 Sq Ft
Net Area: 570 Sq Ft
Location: Macau

Originally a two bedroom apartment currently converted to one, can easily be converted back. Located in the heritage area of Macau, it’s a fabulous property....

Ref#: 17085533
Bed(s): 2
Bath(s): 1
Gross Area: 638 Sq Ft
Net Area: 638 Sq Ft
Location: Taipa

Lovely apartment on the third floor of a five storey building in Taipa Village. Renovated 3 years ago the apartment has two good size bedrooms and separate...

Ref#: 16095490
Bed(s): 2
Bath(s): 1
Gross Area: 664 Sq Ft
Net Area: 597 Sq Ft
Location: Coloane

Located in the quiet village of Coloane. Renovated 8 years ago this apartment needs no further investment. Two bedrooms; a double & single size. Shower...

St Pauls Ruins- Central Macau 益輝大廈
Sold
Ref#: 18045553
Bed(s): 1
Bath(s): 1
Gross Area: 716 Sq Ft
Net Area: 573 Sq Ft
Location: Macau

Modern one bedroom apartment situated on the steps of the Ruins of St Pauls. Beautifully fitted out with stylish modern fixtures and fittings. Once an...


Property Updates
Receive the Latest Macau & Property News

 Macau Property Perspective

Weekly; For everyone interested in Macau Property

 Macau Owner & Investor News

Monthly; Important news for buyers and sellers

 Daily Rental Update

Daily; For Tenants actively looking for a home



Or get in touch with one of our agents...


Sam Lee
Property Consultant & Marketing Manager
sam@jmlproperty.com
+853 6611 0975
Elda Lemos
Property Consultant
elda@jmlproperty.com
+853 6226 8566
Alison Yip
Director
alison@jmlproperty.com
+853 6698 9299
Kitty Lou

kitty@jmlproperty.com
+853 2835 2699
Laura Martinez
Marketing Manager & Property Consultant
laura@jmlproperty.com
+853 6632 6887
Juliet Risdon
Director and Designer
juliet@jmlproperty.com
+853 6680 9804