Investment Properties

Ref#: 16095500
Bed(s): 1
Bath(s): 1
Gross Area: 515 Sq Ft
Net Area: 413 Sq Ft
Location: Taipa

Unique property located at the beginning of old Taipa village. A great investment property which was renovated in 2015, making the original two small...

Ref#: 16095499
Bed(s): 2
Bath(s): 1
Gross Area: 750 Sq Ft
Net Area: 630 Sq Ft
Location: Taipa

Bright and spacious living areas. Fantastic sea views

Ref#: 16095490
Bed(s): 2
Bath(s): 1
Gross Area: 664 Sq Ft
Net Area: 597 Sq Ft
Location: Coloane

Located in the quiet village of Coloane. Renovated 3 years ago this apartment needs no further investment. 2 bedrooms; a double & single size. Shower room...

Ref#: 17035511
Bed(s): 1
Bath(s): 1
Gross Area: 716 Sq Ft
Net Area: 573 Sq Ft
Location: Macau

Modern one bedroom apartment situated on the steps of the Ruins of St Pauls. Beautifully fitted out with stylish modern fixtures and fittings. Once an...


Property Updates
Receive the Latest Macau & Property News

 Macau Property Perspective

Weekly; For everyone interested in Macau Property

 Macau Owner & Investor News

Monthly; Important news for buyers and sellers

 Daily Rental Update

Daily; For Tenants actively looking for a home



Or get in touch with one of our agents...


Joe Achiam
Property Consultant
joe@jmlproperty.com
+853 6292 8166
Lorraine Gordon
Senior Property Consultant
lorraine@jmlproperty.com
+853 6610 2371
Andrea Maciel
Property Consultant
Andrea@JMLProperty.com
+853 6632 6887
Sam Lee
Property Consultant & Marketing Manager
sam@jmlroperty.com
+853 6611 0975
Elda Lemos
Property Consultant
elda@jmlproperty.com
+853 6226 8566
Juliet Risdon
Director and Designer
juliet@jmlproperty.com
+853 6680 9804