Reference# 18100691

For VIEWING & more information, please contact the Property Consultants;

Account Manager
Juliet Risdon (English)
+853 6680 9804 / juliet@jmlproperty.com
Sam Lee(English普通话, 한국어, 廣東話)
+853 6611 0975 / sam@jmlproperty.com
Elda Lemos(English, Portuguese)
+853 6226 8566 / elda@jmlproperty.com
Alison Yip(English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 6698 9299 / alison@jmlproperty.com
Kitty Lou( English, 廣東話, 國語)
+853 2835 2699 / kitty@jmlproperty.com
Laura Martinez(English, Spanish)
+853 6632 6887 / laura@jmlproperty.com




Property Details

  • Gross Area: 837 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Net Area: 837 Sq Ft sq ft
  • Rent HKD: HK$21,000 mth

Macau Square Office Space, Macau CBD

Macau Square Office Space, Macau CBD
Macau Square Office Space, Macau CBD
Macau Square Office Space, Macau CBD
Macau Square Office Space, Macau CBD
Macau Square Office Space, Macau CBD
Macau Square Office Space, Macau CBD

Property Features & Benefits

Not available Now

Multiple offices for rent, ranging from 837 sq ft to 6,415 sq ft. Some fitted out, others bare-shell. All include management fees and central air conditioning.

  • Elevator
  • Oven 焗爐
  • Furnished 包傢俬
  • Unfurnished 不包傢俬
  • JML Administration
  • Car Park
  • En-suite bathroom
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Clubhouse Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus
  • CTM Fiber Available

Contact us about this Property (Ref# 18100691)

Phone Language Preference*
*
*
*
*
If you know the name of your account manager, enter using the text box.